• Intra District Transfers

    Dear Parent,
    Under the district's open enrollment policy, parents may apply for an intra-district transfer to any of the following schools for the 2014-2015 school year: Dublin Elementary, Frederiksen Elementary, Murray Elementary, Fallon Middle School, and Wells Middle School.

    Schools experiencing serious impaction include Kolb Elementary, Green Elementary, and Dougherty Elementary; therefore, requests for these schools will most likely be denied, however they are still accepted. 
    The timeline for this process is as follows:
    February 15th 
                 Intra-district forms available at all schools
    March 15th
                Deadline for parents to submit applications
    April 15th
                Requests will begin to be processed and waiting list notifications will be sent
    June 20th through August 1st
               Final notifications will be sent pending space available.  
    If you have any additional questions, contact your site administrator or Judi Fall at 925-828-2551- extension 8096.
    ~Tess Johnson
    Coordinator of Student Services