• The Fallon School Site Council (SSC) is composed of faculty members, parents and community members working together to maintain the best educational environment for our students. The School Site Council has the task of approving and monitoring the school's Single Plan for Student Achievement (our strategic plan). The strategic plan maps out our academic goals and action plan for the school year, as well as enrichment programs, parent and community partnerships, and wellness activities for students. The council regularly reviews the Single Plan for Student Achievement to ensure that goals, action items and resource allocations reflect the changing needs and priorities at Fallon Middle School.

    Meetings are held the second Monday of each month in Fallon's library from 3:30pm-4:30pm, please feel free to come join in the meetings, all are welcome. 

    2020-2021 School Year Meetings
     Date  Agenda  Approved
    October 12  Agenda 10.12.2020  Minutes 10.12.2020
    November 16  Agenda 11.16.2020  
    December  No meeting   
    January  No meeting   
    February 8    
    March 8    
    April 12    
    May 10    
    2020-2021 Members
    Chairperson Sobia Qureshi             Parent; 2nd term
    Vice Chairperson Melisa Picache           Parent; 2nd term
    Parliamentarian Matt Wakerling          Teacher; 1st term
    Secretary Barna De                     Parent; 2nd term
    Principal Ken Rocha   FMS Principal
    Classified Faculty Member Martha Brown  Secretary (Classified)  
    Certificated Faculty Member  Bryan Jones    Teacher; 2nd term
    Certificated Faculty Member Barbara Adams  Teacher; 2nd term
    Certificated Faculty Member Michelle Wellborn  Teacher; 1st term
    Parent Member Samriti Singh  Parent; 2nd term
    Parent Member Neha Goyal  Parent; 1st term
    Parent Member Seema Vashist  Parent; 1st term