• eagle  

    Visit the Kolb PFC Website at
     
    Kolb Parent Faculty Officers & Contact Information
     
    PFC Volunteer Name Position Email
    Shazia Nomani          President PFCpresident@kolbpfc.org
    Trinh Tran Co - Vice President Fundraising    trinht@kolbpfc.org
    vacant Co - Vice President Fundraising  
    Monica Verma    Secretary monicav@kolbpfc.org
    Ursala Richardson        Co-Treasurer ursalar@kolbpfc.org
    Ruchita Deshmukh Co-Treasurer    ruchitad@kolbpfc.org
    Rabia Naeem-Babar    Director of communications and technology rabiab@kolbpfc.org
    Sreetapa Biswas      Director of Volunteers & Room Parent Coordinator sreetpab@kolbpfc.org
    Shaista Khan Director of Spiritwear    shaistak@kolbpfc.org